I have a secret!

 

image

I want to share it with you. We all struggle with day to day problems. Unfortunately, some of us keep doing the same things and expect different results.

    What if I shared with you just one thing that has turned my life around? Not just my health or my outlook on life but, about everything.

    What if I told you in as little as three hours a week, you could drop a few pounds and gain crazy new confidence?

    You may think I’m crazy but thousands of kids and adults around the world are doing this one simple thing and producing amazing results.

    OK, enough sounding like an infomercial lol. My secret is Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu  I have been training for six years. I have met so many new friends from around the world who share my passion.

    Everyone I have talked to expressed that Jiu-Jitsu has changed their lives for the better in so many ways. Not just on the mats learning techniques but, in the office and out on the job.

    Jiu-Jitsu  s so much more than a Martial Art  Self Defense system, and sport. Having something in common brings us closer together as an extended family.

    Working as a family, we support each others goals and aspirations on and off the mats. Our support system is second to none!

    If you or your child is ready to change one little thing in your schedule to have a huge impact on your lives I invite you to try Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

    If you are in the Deland, Fl. area we invite you to try a free class at Gator Family Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu  If not, please find an Academy near you.

Wallace “Gator” Bailey is the Owner/Instructor at Gator Family Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Academy in Deland, Fl. A proud member of the Robson Moura Jiu-jitsu Association.

Leave a comment